Bourget's Bike Works, Inc

Dealers

Bourget's Parts Distribution Centers

 

Extreme Custom Cycles – PA
Chris Hall or Patti Mayes
475 E. College Avenue
Pleasant Gap, PA 16832
Phone: (814) 353-4622
Fax: (814) 353-4941
Patti@extremecustomcycles.com
www.extremecustomcycles.com

 

 

Bourget's Exclusive Dealers - Sales, Parts & Service

 

Extreme Custom Cycles – PA
Chris Hall or Patti Mayes
475 E. College Avenue
Pleasant Gap, PA 16832
Phone: (814) 353-4622
Fax: (814) 353-4941
Patti@extremecustomcycles.com
www.extremecustomcycles.com

Bourget’s of Rochester - NY
Rick Ferretti
5570 W. Ridge Rd.
Rochester, NY 14559
Phone: (585) 349-4123
Fax: (585) 352-3472
sales@bourgetsrochesterny.com
www.bourgetsrochesterny.com

Bourget’s of Florida – FL
Dba: Chopper Zoo
Eric Barash or Liz Hernandez
2416 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 467-9909
Fax: (954) 467-5010
eric@chopperzoo.com
www.chopperzoo.com

Bourget’s of New York, Inc. – NY
Dba: Ace Motorsports
Frank Bruno
789 Old Country Road
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone: (516) 931-9088
Fax: (516) 931-2909
fbruno2460@aol.com
www.usedcarsplainviewny.com

 

Bourget's Parts & Service Centers

 

Low Country Customs – GA
George Mingledorff
1025 W. Highway 80
Garden City, GA 31408
Phone: (912) 964-4422
Fax: (912) 349-2683
george@lowcountrycustoms.com
www.lowcountrycustoms.com

R&R Cycles – NH
Reggie Ronzello, JR or Pete Fisher
8024 S. Willow St.
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: (603) 645-1488
Fax: (603) 645-1650
rrsales@rrcycles.com
www.rrcycles.com

Rick Fairless’ Stroker’s Dallas
Rick Fairless
9304 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 357-0707
Fax: (214) 357-3969
johnny@strokersdallas.com
www.strokersdallas.com

 

 

Bourget’s Canadian Distributor/Dealer

 

Maxximus Motorsports
Claudio Mastronardi
279 Talbot St reet, West
Leamington, ONT N8H 4H3
Phone: (519) 326-2944
Fax: (519) 326-3646
Claudio@maxximusmotorsports.com
www.maxximusmotorsports.com

 

 


Phone: 623.879.9642

Motorcycles

LAUNCH

View more

Parts

launch

View more

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

View more

1725 W. Williams Drive, Suite 62, Phoenix, AZ 85027   •  623.879.9642 brigitte@bourgets.com
© 2016 Bourget's Bike Works Inc. All rights reserved.